Archive for April 27th, 2010

childhood obesity quiz

Posted on April 27, 2010. Filed under: obesity information | Tags: , , , |

About.com has useful information on childhood obesity. One of their sub-topics is the Obesity Quiz. The Quiz has different levels on obesity. I decided to do all 20 questions and test my own knowledge. My overall score was 64%. I thought I knew plenty on serving sizes and symptoms; but I was wrong.  The quiz gives you the correct answers and it can also be found with-in their tutorials.

Take the obesity quiz the information might surprise you. Copy and paste the link in the search engine and then select the level you want to begin with.

http://pediatrics.about.com/library/newquiz/bl_obesity_quiz.htm

Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( None so far )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...